WOW – April

Last week, we celebrated our WOW assembly and awarded WOW awards to the following students for demonstrating an understanding and appreciation for being fair (NOT equal).

KA- Madison MacKinnon, Addison Ramsay and Carter Weeks

KB- Lillianna Bradley, Ryan Coles and Noah Walsh

KD- Bria Aiken

KF- Olivia Evans and Cooper Shkrabuik

KG- Jack Petrie and Alyvia Rossiter

KH- Lauren Cook

KI- Isaac Birch and Aria Ford

KJ- Audrey Hughes and Kaylee Perry

1A- Cooper Bambauer and Jace Devos

1B- Colton Axworthy and Emery McCourt

1C- Sam Dowling and Katie Small

1D- Acen Noye , Jaxon Wallace and Amy McClean

1E- Mason Gallant and Taylor Sherren

1F- Sadie Chisholm, Morgan Hughes and Luna Mena-Lozada

1G- Grayson MacAdam and Laura MacFadyen

1H- Yasmine LeBlanc and Chelsea Robertson

2A-Payton Crozier and Jorja Vogan

2B- Logan Datzreiter and William MacLean

2C- Mason Proud

2E- Kolin Beaton and Sean MacVane

2F- Skyla LaPointe and Hayley Smith

2G- Lucy Rollins and Zachary Saindon

2H- Kinley Duncan

3A- Hope Dodd, Nathan Rist and Dylan Stretch

3B- Brayden Carter and Jerry Zhang

3C- Jake Kelly, Abby LeBlanc and Payten Molony

3D- Stephen Letner and Micah Stretch

3E- Vivien Peoples

3F- Abby Jack and Nyx Osborne

3G- Breagh Cantwell, Summer Gallant and Chase MacDonald